Fashion Industry Events and Trade Shows

DeSL participates in worldwide fashion and apparel industry events and trade shows showcasing our PLM and digital transformation solutions. With COVID 19 still impacting global events, please consider booking a demo with a DeSL representative to and stay up to date on our news page.

NRF2023

NRF 2023: Retail’s Big Show
January 15-17 | Javits Center | NYC

Save the Date for Retail’s Big Show


Past Events


Sustainability Webinar

Sustainability Webinar
Using Technology to Accelerate Growth, Manage Carbon Emissions, and Sustainability Initiatives
November 22 | 3pm UK, 10am EST, 7am PST

Meaningful advancement towards sustainability is becoming more and more important in the apparel industry as brands attempt to navigate the future of their product development. Join us for a discussion with three companies helping lead the charge forward in sustainability innovation.

Sourcing Journal: Fall Summit
October 18 | Capriani 42nd St | New York

ASBCI Industry Summit

ASBCI: Fashion Re:Set Summit
October 11 | Hilton Hotel York

Featuring speakers from Lyle & Scott, as well as DeSL’s very own Nigel Read. A perfect example of working together to move forward together.

PI Apparel New York

PI Apparel New York: Product Development
June 26 – 28 | New York

Join us in New York as we explore the strategies and technologies advancing digital product creation.

AAPN

AAPN: pro:Americas Annual Conference
May 1 – 3 | Miami, Florida

PI Apparel Europe

PI Apparel Europe: Product Development
April 25 – 26 | Amsterdam

Meet with us to discuss the role PLM plays as companies strive for true digital end-to-end product development.

PI Apparel Los Angeles

PI Apparel Los Angeles: Product Development
March 15 -16 | Los Angeles

Join us in Los Angeles and let’s discuss how to improve sustainability initiatives with digitalization.